Thursday, July 26, 2018

Groovin' With Sister T Playlist 25 July 2018

Jon Cleary – Dyna – Mite (Title track)

Big Apple Blues – Steamroller (Manhattan Alley)

Foreday Riders – Win Lose or Draw (Riders Groove)

Eugene Hideaway Bridges – How Long (Live in Tallahassee)

Kings & Associates – Truth be Told (Echuca-Moama Compilation CD 2018)

Bruce Katz Band – Hesitation Blues (Get Your Groove!)

Chris Finnen Electric Band – Hat Coat & Shoes (Electric Number One)

Kenny Burrell – K Twist (Midnight Blue)

Lazy Eye – Hole in My Pocket (House of Trouble)

Steve Crain Band – Brinawarr Street Pizza Night (Kthwack!)

Dig – Taylor’s Cube (Directions in Groove)

Darren Heinrich – Sugar (Playbar)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Groovin' With Sister T Playlist 18 July 2018


Brian Auger – Freedom Jazz Dance (Second Wind)

Spencer Davis Group – Blues in F (Single)

John Mayall – Streamline (3 For The Road)

Georgie Fame – Blues For Ann-Marie (The Blues & Me)

Margie Evans/The Mighty Reapers – Evil Gal (Drowning in the Sea of Love)

Deb Ryder – Temporary Insanity (Enjoy The Ride)

Phil Upchurch – Washing Machine (Loving Feeling)

Robben Ford – Cannonball Shuffle (Keep On Running)

The Streamliners – Check (Two Minutes To Curtains)

Double Wammy – Potential Baby (Fender Bender)

Jeremy Baum – Stoopid (Lost River Jams)

Brian Bromberg – Coup De Ville (Thicker Than Water

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Groovin' With Sister T Playlist 11 July 2018


Big Apple Blues – Take Two (Manhattan Alley)

Michael Hill’s Blues Mob – New York State of Blues (New York State of Blues)

Mike LeDonne Groover Quartet – Here Comes the Doctor (From The Heart)

Bruce Katz Band – The Bun (Get Your Groove!)

Ivy Ford – Tell me You’re Sorry (Time To Shine)

Kat Riggins – Cheat or Lose (In The Boys’ Club)

One More Mile – One More Mile (Are We There Yet?)

Tas Cru – Have A Drink (Memphis Song)

Mahalia Barnes & The Soul Mates – Walk All Over Me (Hard Expectations)

Tower of Power – Stop (Soul Side of Town)

Jimmy McGriff – Keep Loose (The Worm)

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Groovin' With Sister T playlist 4 July 2018


Bruce Katz Band – Beef Jerky (Get Your Groove!)

Henry Butler – The Game Band Strut (Homeland)  (RIP)

The Proven Ones – City Dump (Wild Again)

Vanessa Collier – Honey Up (Title track)

Jake Mason Trio – Rib Eye (The Stranger In the Mirror)

Dr Lonnie Smith – Keep Talkin’ (In The Beginning)
Torsten Goods/Ida Sand/ Wolfgang Haffner – When Love Comes To Town (Fahrt in Blaue- Groovin’ In the Spirit of Jazz)

Ivy Ford – Girls Night (Time To Shine)

Bondi Cigars – They Only Come Out At Night (After Closing Time) 

Tom Hambridge – Save Me (The NOLA Sessions)

The Harmonics – Low Rider (Demo)