Thursday, January 11, 2018

Groovin' With Sister T Playlist 10 January 2018


  1. Dawn Tyler Watson – Shine On (International Blues Challenge 33 Comp)
  2. Denise LaSalle – Lick It Before You Stick It (The Real Woman)
  3. Stanley Turrentine – Everybody Come On Out (The Best of Mr T)
  4. Wilbert Longmire – Kansas City (J Curve Cincinatti Jazz Collection Vol.1
  5.  Baby Face Willette – Mo Rock (Behind The 8 Ball)
  6. Little G Weevil – You Can’t Say Nothing (Something Poppin’)
  7. Johnny Adams – Not Trustworthy (A Lyin’ Woman) The Great Johnny Adams Blues Album
  8. Liza Ohlback – I’m Tired (Trouble Goin’ Down)
  9. Lisa Biales – Disgusted (The Beat of My Heart)
  10. The Cortex Shift – Smoot Part 3 (Songs in the Key of Lunch)
  11. Lee Ritenour – Fat Albert Rotunda (The Rhythm Sessions)
  12. Eon Beats – Dog Face (About To Blow)
  13. Jeff Lorber/Chuck Loeb/Everette Hart – Serious Business (Jazz Funk Soul)

No comments:

Post a Comment