Thursday, September 13, 2018

Groovin' With Sister T Playlist 12 September 2018


Tommie Harris & R&B Caravan – Alabama Hambone (Alabama Hambone feat. Kai Stauss)

Barbara Blue – Dr Jesus (Fish in Dirty H20)

Gregor Hilden Organ Trio – The Ghetto (First Take)

Baby Face Willette – Amen (Behind The 8 Ball)

Roy Gaines – Thangshaker (Roy Gaines & His Orchestra - Tuxedo Blues)

Frank Bey – Cookie Jar (Back in Business)

Percy Mayfield – A Lying Woman (Not Trustworthy) (Blues Laureate : The RCA Years)

Texas Flood & the Blowhorns – Leavin’ You (Real Australian Blues V.1 1992)

The Hiptones – Love’s Gonna Get You (Right Now)

Whitney Shay – Love’s Creepin’ Up On You (A Woman Rules The World)

Poncho Sanchez – Shotgun Slim (Do It!)

Paul Williamson’s Hammond Combo – Rainbow Twist (Get Happy)

Charles Earland – The Dozens (Mama Roots)

No comments:

Post a Comment