Thursday, September 20, 2018

Groovin' With Sister T Playlist 19 September 2018


Sax Gordon – Stretch Pants (Rock ‘n Roll Lives Here)

Big Jay McNeely – Tough (Blow The Walls Down)

Michael Osborn – Fallin’ For You (Hangin’ On)

Colin James – Ooh Baby Hold Me (Miles To Go)

Maceo Parker – Inner City Blues (Funk Overload)

Ben Paterson – F.S.R (Live @ Van Gelder’s)

Natascha & the Spy Boys – Treme (That’s The Hardest Part)

Renée Geyer – Won’t Be Long (Blues License)

Eric Gale – My Momma Told Me So (Island Breeze)

Alisha’s Quartet – Heading Home (Along For The Ride)

Clayton Doley – Seventh Son (Desperate Times)

Gregor Hilden Organ Trio – First Take (First Take)

No comments:

Post a Comment